Hallitus


Yhdistyksen hallitus 2018-2019

 
Hallituksen jäsen Sähköposti Puhelin
Koivukoski Pekka (pj) pekoivuk@gmail.com 0445878082
Jarmala Markku markku.jarmala@welho.com
Lehtola Veikko veikko.lehtola@outlook.com 0505167246
Mäntyvaara Antton anttonm7@gmail.com 0442783173
Salonen Hannu hannu.i.salonen@gmail.com 0503092921
Salonen Marjatta marjatta.salonen@welho.com 0456702760
Selvenius-Hurme Liisa (siht) liisa.selvenius@gmail.com
     
Kokouksissa myös    
Lainema Eila (kirjanpito) eila_lainema@hotmail.com 0400304884
Kilpinen Olli (kunniapj) ollikilpinen@gmail.com 0500800866











Yhdistyksen hallituksen jäsenet 2017-2018 

HallitusjäsenSähköpostiPuhelin
Koivukoski Pekka (pj)pekoivuk@gmail.com044 587 8082
Alppi Anneanne.alppi@hotmail.com040 554 3411
Markku Jarmalamarkku.jarmala@welho.com050-5608856
Lainema Eilaeila_lainema@hotmail.com040 030 4884
Lehtola Veikkoveikko.lehtola@outlook.com050 516 7246
Wentzel CG    wentzelcg@gmail.com040 503 8397
 Olli Kilpinenkunniapuheenjohtaja



Yhdistyksen hallituksen jäsenet 
2016-2017 

Pekka Koivukoski, pj
Alppi Anne
Hankaanpää Marja, siht.
Kilpinen Olli
Lainema Eila
Lehtola Veikko
Wentzel CG



Yhdistyksen hallituksen jäsenet 
2015-2016 

Pekka Koivukoski, pj
Alppi Anne
Kilpinen Olli, siht.
Lainema Eila
Lehtola Veikko
Salonen Marjatta
Wntzel CG



Yhdistyksen hallituksen jäsenet 
2014-2015 

Jäsen
Koivukoski Pekka (pj)
Alppi Anne
Kilpinen Olli (sihteeri)
Kokko Olavi
Lehtola Veikko
Leinonen Veikko
Salonen Marjatta
Solitanner Risto
Syvähuoko Elina
Wentzel CG


Ĉ
Pekka Koivukoski,
5.8.2018 klo 20.49
Comments